EJ Park (Vocal), Don Glanden (Piano), Shane Aasurud (Bass), Fred Biondi (Drums)


1. Mister Clown

2. I Remember When

3. All Because of You
4. He Won't Forsake You
5. Rest
6. Traffic Signal
7. When We're Together
8. No One Knows
9. Lines for EJ
10. Today
11. Lullaby


Tracks 1,2,3,4,7,9,11 copyright, published by Don Glanden. All rights reserved.

Tracks 5,6,8,10 copyright, published by EJ Park. All rights reserved.

EJ Park Debut Album "All Because of You" (including shipping)